AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2 Release Time Confirmed

The release time for Attack on Titan season 4 part 2 episode 2 that is, episode 77 has been confirmed for 3:45 PM EST/8:45 PM GMT on Sunday, January 16th.

2 min read
AOT Season 4 part 2 episode 2 release Time

The release time for Attack on Titan season 4 part 2 episode 2 that is, episode 77 has been confirmed for 3:45 PM EST/8:45 PM GMT on Sunday, January 16th.

The new episode will launch through Funimation and Crunchyroll simultaneously from the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 12:45 PM PST on Jan 16
  • Central Time – 2:45 PM CST on Jan 16
  • Eastern Time – 3:45 PM EST on Jan 16
  • British Time – 8:45 PM GMT on Jan 16
  • European Time – 9:45 PM CET on Jan 16
  • India Time – 2:15 AM IST on Jan 17
  • Philippine Time – 4:45 AM PHT on Jan 17
  • Australia Time – 7:15 AM ACDT on Jan 17

The described release time has been officially confirmed by both Crunchyroll and Funimation’s respective schedule listings.

Why Mikasa Ackerman Is The Real Badass? 10 Moments That Proves
Mikasa Ackerman is one of the best soldiers of humanity. Here are the 10 best moments of Mikasa Ackerman that you should know about.

AOT Season 4 part 2 episode 2 release Time

However, fans should note that both services, in particular Crunchyroll, experienced several crashes on regional servers when episode 76 premiered last week.

Unfortunately, fans in North America and Europe should prepare themselves for more crashes this week, as the sheer number of fans trying to access the anime is too much for either platform.

10 Facts You Need To Know About The Cart Titan
Things you need to remember about The Cart Titan before the story of Attack On Titan comes to an end.

The good news is that the crashes that fans experienced last week did not persist for very long, with most crashes appearing to be fixed in only a matter of minutes.

Therefore, whilst fans should expect some issues with accessing Attack on Titan season 4 part 2 episode 2, any potential delays shouldn’t last more than ten minutes.

Amazfit T-Rex 2: an all-terrain wat... x
Amazfit T-Rex 2: an all-terrain watch with an autonomy of a month